Guest reviews

4-star Saint James Albany Hotel Spa

 

Write a review
7.6
10

Hôtel Saint James Albany

Note moyenne sur 493 avis

Cleanliness 8.2/10
Location 9.2/10
Rooms 6.8/10
Restaurant 7.5/10
Welcome 8.4/10
Spa 7.7/10
Concierge 8.8/10
5 10

The bathroom had a strong odor not unlike cat urine. The room , particularly, the toilet, was shabby, the walls in poor condition, the paint old. Not in keeping with what I know about 4-star hotels. The air conditioning was broken. There were insufficient electrical outlets. The WiFi was slower than using my mobile connection. The staff were excellent, but, frankly, I was not thrilled with the facility.

Le 13/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 3/10
Welcome 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

To bad the full restaurant is closed at night in august

Le 10/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Location 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Spa 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Séjours extraordinaires les personnels très accueillante changer rien un augmentation de salaire sera le bienvenue pour les personnels

Le 05/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Rooms 9/10
Restaurant 10/10
Welcome 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

Very nice stay at this hotel, we would like to come back

Le 27/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 8/10
Restaurant 8/10
Welcome 9/10
Spa 9/10
Concierge 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Le seule problème c’etait que nous n’etions pas averti quand la chambre était prête mais a par de ça, nous avons bien apprécié notre accueil et visite! Très propre et une ambiance très agréable!

Le 26/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 9/10
Restaurant 10/10
Welcome 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

Nécessité de réparer la climatisation dans les chambres. Le style/peinture/moquettes dans les chambre mériterait un petit rajeunissement. Produits l’Occitane très appréciés. Literie confortable. L’aspect extérieur de la cour est un peu décevant (le crépi mériterait un petit rajeunissement). Petit déjeuner très bien. Accueil très chaleureux et personnel très agréable. Propreté impeccable.

Le 19/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 7/10
Restaurant 10/10
Welcome 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Very nice employees and very helpful. I will return.

Le 17/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Restaurant 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
3 10

When checking out, there was an attempt to charge us for items we had not ordered or received. After lengthy and unnecessary discussion, and poor attitude from the staff, this obviously incorrect charge was eventually (reluctantly) removed. Incidentally, the charge was for beer, which neither I nor my companion EVER drink. We were then charged a trivial extra amount (3.18) but the staff were unable to provide any comprehensible reason for this extra charge, except that it was something to do with the city tax (which was, of course, much more than this.) I eventually paid this amount simply in order to get away. In addition, no amount on the bill tallied with the rates we were being charged, so the fact that there was supposedly 3.18 owing was meaningless. Altogether, a very poor attitude by the staff and a very poor ending to our stay. I have never experienced anything similar in any other hotel. In addition, when we claimed our "free"glass of champagne, the bartender was surly and unfriendly,and the champagne of poor quality. The fitness room was small, inadequate and very hot. Given these issues, we are unlikely to return

Le 15/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 6/10
Welcome 5/10
Concierge 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

Great location and friendly staff, but the hotel is worn down! I do understand the history of a hotel like this, but mold in the shower is not part of history. Also since the rooms are worn down the clealiness does not shine through. The utilisation of the suites are poor in regards to where the furniture is placed. Create zones for better room feel. I cannot recommend this hotel until it has received a great deal of renovation.

Le 15/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 1/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 2/10
Welcome 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

There were constructions activities in the building next to our room. At 8 o'clock they literally drilled us out of bed. You should have informed us in advance.

Le 15/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 5/10
Restaurant 8/10
Welcome 8/10
Spa 8/10
Concierge 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
2 10

As already noted on my Tripadvisor comment I was very disappointed with the room as we were kept awake at night by noise from the loading bay directly below our window. This went on for around 90 mins each night from 2am for the laundry collection and again at around 7am for the rubbish collection. The room itself was not very clean and had lights that didn’t work. The air conditioning cupboard restricted access to the bathroom, made a lot of noise but didn’t give out any cold air even when we set the temperature at 16 degrees. The bathroom vent didn’t work which meant the room was very wet with condensation which took ages to clear. There were signs of mound around the bath and on the ceilingaround the shower. The hotel was in an excellent location but our whole trip was ruined due to the disrupted sleep we had every night due to the noise from your loading bay

Le 15/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 4/10
Location 8/10
Rooms 2/10
Welcome 7/10
Concierge 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Great concierge and good front desk staff. Big room for a European hotel.

Le 15/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Restaurant 9/10
Welcome 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

Danke für eine schöne Zeit in Paris

Le 15/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Welcome 8/10
Spa 6/10
Concierge 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

Good hotel but was charged twice for the room, so now have to spend time chasing up for the refund

Le 10/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 6/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 5/10
Welcome 6/10
Spa 8/10
Concierge 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Wifi was very poor, on and off during my entire stsy

Le 09/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Welcome 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Vers nice, convenaient, super helpful staff

Le 07/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Location 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
0 10

Nothing worked- the air conditioning was noisy , the electricity by the bed. Stand did not work, my hot water kettle did not work. Nothing worked at this hotel- by far one of my worst stays. If I got one for free I would not come !!!!!

Le 04/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Welcome 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

C'è bisogno di svecchiare un po' le camere

Le 04/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 8/10
Rooms 5/10
Welcome 6/10
Concierge 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

The room was disappointing . Connecting electrics was difficult and the kettle didn't work. I would have asked to change rooms for a longer stay.

Le 01/07/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 6/10
Welcome 7/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
0 10

A la réception, on m'annonce que je ne pourrai pas disposer de mon studio avant 16H; Parce que le ménage est plus long. Finalement je reçois vers midi un message disant que la chambre est prête!!!!lorsque je me présente vers 16H on me fait visiter tout l'hôtel parce qu'ON ne sait pas où se trouve le 161. Il est au bout d'un petit couloir moche, la vue est moche, Des instruments sont entassés dans un coin ouvert sur un W.C. trop petit. Penderie trop petite et inaccessible. Le tout : NULLissime

Le 28/06/2018
Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
4 10

Overpriced......no air con .....couldn’t close windows so street noise keeped me awake.....I’m totally worn out from lack of sleep

Le 27/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 6/10
Rooms 2/10
Welcome 4/10
Concierge 3/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

Rooms are a bit dated - Need freshening up. We were in a superior room but our view was of a wall..... the staff were really lovely though. And everywhere was very clean!

Le 26/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 5/10
Welcome 8/10
Spa 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

toilet flash not working, 1st day no warm water. otherwise, great location, staff kind and helpful.

Le 23/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 8/10
Rooms 7/10
Welcome 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

Chambre qui ont besoin d’être remis au goût du jour Sinon, très joli hôtel

Le 22/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 3/10
Welcome 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

When I enter the room I almost cry, I paid more than 2000 euros for 4 nights and the room was old and ugly, I think I coul have had a better room for that price, and the price you gave me was more than I would have paid in booking, I am mad at me for accepted that room.

Le 20/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 3/10
Restaurant 5/10
Welcome 8/10
Concierge 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

No A/C at the rooms, had a portatail unit that must have a door open due to the system Nos a single connections near a mirror.

Le 18/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 4/10
Location 8/10
Rooms 4/10
Welcome 5/10
Concierge 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

No AC. Should have been noted on website. Portable AC is unacceptable. Otherwise, wonderful stay.

Le 15/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Welcome 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

Rooms are too old

Le 15/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 4/10
Restaurant 7/10
Welcome 8/10
Concierge 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

check in check out was extrem long. help with problems was very bad.

Le 15/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 4/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 4/10
Restaurant 6/10
Welcome 5/10
Concierge 3/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

Ottima posizione. Ambiente un po dispersivo ma struttura molto bella e servizi eccellenti

Le 14/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 7/10
Restaurant 7/10
Welcome 9/10
Spa 7/10
Concierge 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Problèmes avec le wifi

Le 11/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

Nice and quite rooms. Personnel very professional .

Le 08/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 7/10
Welcome 9/10
Concierge 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
2 10

Baño incomodo , WC pequeñísimo.

Le 07/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 6/10
Restaurant 8/10
Welcome 10/10
Concierge 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

L'etablissement manque d'entretien grosses taches sur moquette couloir usure sur les sieges en skai de la salle petit dejeuner ils craquellent plus ils se delitent a chaque assise salle de bain avec eclairage tres tres intime voir minimaliste nous etions a la 432 Nez de marche qui se decolent

Le 07/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 7/10
Welcome 9/10
Concierge 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

Stayed in a family room. It was nice but needed some work. The door to the bathroom was very hard to open and made a lot of noice., wich was a real problem at night A n electric oven would have been nice, Wifi was really poor!

Le 07/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 7/10
Welcome 9/10
Spa 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

Overall a good experience.

Le 07/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 8/10
Rooms 7/10
Welcome 9/10
Concierge 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Dommage que le restaurant ait été fermé ( nous n'étions pas prévenus ) . Dommage que la chambre ne nous ait été attribuée qu'à 15h45 ...... Sinon , hôtel merveilleux !!!!

Le 05/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Restaurant 5/10
Welcome 9/10
Spa 9/10
Concierge 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - In family

We did not realize the rooms were without air conditioning. There was a cooling unit that requires windows to be open and there was too much street noise.

Le 04/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 7/10
Welcome 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
2 10

 - With friends

Very disappointing. The staff were rude and the hotel dated.

Le 04/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 2/10
Location 8/10
Rooms 2/10
Spa 4/10
Concierge 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - As a couple

Il est temps pour cet hôtel de refaire les chambres entièrement. Les salles de bains à refaire... l'eau du robinet, du bain n'arrivent pas à se vider ! Je ne comprends pas que les références sur Hôtel.com pour cet hôtel soit indiquer comme un endroit magique !

Le 04/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 5/10
Restaurant 7/10
Welcome 7/10
Concierge 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
3 10

 - Business

Check-in process was unacceptable. I waited until 4PM before I could get a room, and only then after I demanded it. The staff was not helpful and deliberately ignored me as I waited patiently in the lobby. In addition, some of my customers there for the meeting could not check in until late, and in at least one case, they were provided a room that was already occupied.

Le 04/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 7/10
Rooms 7/10
Restaurant 7/10
Welcome 1/10
Concierge 1/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - Business

The aircondition was very noisy.

Le 03/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 7/10
Rooms 6/10
Welcome 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - With friends

Great stay and wed come again

Le 02/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Location 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Welcome 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - In family

Ottimo hotel, edificio classico e molto signorile. Camere spaziose (unica pecca: bagni con arredamento e finiture un po' datate), ambienti comuni molto accoglienti. Soprattutto complimenti al personale, davvero professionale, gentilissimo e disponibile per ogni necessità. Bravi!

Le 01/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Restaurant 9/10
Welcome 10/10
Spa 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - In family

service for breakfast was perfect, service in bar a little bit sleepy. but overall very recommendable. thx

Le 01/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Location 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Restaurant 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - In family

Un hôtel qui pourrait être un must de l hôtellerie si le petit déjeuner était plus qualitatif personnel moins stressée qui des qu on fait une demande très tôt montre son agacement et des chambres plus modernes À noter un point de cet hôtel es 2 terrasses

Le 31/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 8/10
Rooms 6/10
Welcome 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
4 10

 - Business

Rooms are very tired and need a refurbishment. There were stains on the carpets. The portable air conditioning units were intrusive and noisy. The bathroom facilities were tired. Rooms not compatible with other 4 start hotels.

Le 31/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 4/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 2/10
Welcome 5/10
Concierge 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Business

Très bon hôtel, excellent emplacement. Formalités d accueil un peu longues.

Le 31/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Restaurant 10/10
Welcome 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

Excellent Concierge and staff , really enjoyed our breakfast and best scrambled egg. Would definitely return.

Le 31/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Restaurant 10/10
Welcome 9/10
Spa 8/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - In family

A very enjoyable stay at a really, very nice hotel. The reception staff were fantastic, helpful and courteous. The pool could have done with a scrub around the tiles on the edges of the pool but a really relaxing ambient space. The room was quiet and air conditioned. The courtyard was an inviting space for a drink. Excellently situated very near the Louvre and across the road the metro and the Tuileries Gardens.

Le 31/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Restaurant 7/10
Welcome 10/10
Spa 9/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Business

Deben contar con personal que hable español. Mejorar los colchones y muebles en general de las habitaciones, ya son muy viejos.

Le 29/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 7/10
Restaurant 10/10
Welcome 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Business

Breakfast vera good. Furniture as old in ROOMS..

Le 26/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 6/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 4/10
Restaurant 9/10
Welcome 10/10
Spa 8/10
Concierge 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Business

Really liked the hotel.The location is the best also great clean rooms and frieny personal.

Le 26/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Restaurant 8/10
Welcome 9/10
Concierge 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Personnel tres poli et pret a assister. Bonne atmosphere generale du calme et proprete.

Le 25/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 8/10
Welcome 9/10
Concierge 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - As a couple

La chambre à besoin d un coup de neuf

Le 22/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 8/10
Rooms 7/10
Restaurant 8/10
Welcome 7/10
Spa 8/10
Concierge 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - As a couple

L équipe du dimanche soir n est pas a la hauteur de votre etablissement. Heureusement que l equipe presente le lundi midi rehaussé sérieusement le niveau.

Le 21/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 9/10
Restaurant 8/10
Welcome 1/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - In family

Lovely stay for the one night with Family, beautiful hotel situated in reasonable distance of surroundings for our trip. Thank you

Le 21/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 8/10
Rooms 9/10
Welcome 8/10
Spa 9/10
Concierge 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

We only had two, very minor issues with the room, but otherwise everything was amazing. 1. We had no idea the room key card needed to be inserted into the slot by the door to use electrical units. A quick call to the front desk solved this, and it’s probably because we’re American, but it would have been nice to have been given some indication that’s how it worked. But again, only a minor issue, and one that is probably from ignorancy on our part. 2. There’s a small gap on each side of the glass shower door. Not very big, but big enough that when we got out of the shower the floor would be soaking wet. Luckily, we were given two floor mats so we could just swap between the two. Again, other than those two minor issues, our stay was great!

Le 21/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Welcome 10/10
Spa 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Business

Great location, toilet located away from bathroom not too convenient.

Le 20/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 6/10
Restaurant 8/10
Welcome 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

Great support and welcome for birthday

Le 20/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Rooms 9/10
Restaurant 9/10
Welcome 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Business

You could consider including Asian/ Indian items on the menu for the buffet breakfast.

Le 18/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 8/10
Rooms 8/10
Restaurant 6/10
Welcome 8/10
Concierge 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - Business

Les moquettes bruns sont moches. La chambre était petit et le lit trop bas. Bonne pour une nuit mais pas en couple.

Le 18/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Location 10/10
Rooms 2/10
Restaurant 7/10
Welcome 8/10
Spa 10/10
Concierge 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

We had a great stay and hope to come again. Very attentive staff who speak good English, comfortable quiet room, reliable wifi, great breakfast and very good lunch in the inner courtyard made our stay nice. Location is superb. We loved the swimming pool and it was beneficial for my wife who is recovering after she broke her leg. Thank you.

Le 15/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Welcome 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Très bon emplacement et accueil parfait. Chambre pas tout à fait propre (WC, poils dans baignoire) Service SPA gratuit avec chambre mais prestations (massages) un peu chères

Le 15/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Restaurant 8/10
Welcome 10/10
Spa 8/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - As a couple

we enjoyed our stay thankyou all

Le 15/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 6/10
Welcome 6/10
Spa 7/10
Concierge 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

A really wonderful stay. All the staff were most helpful. We will visit again.

Le 15/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Rooms 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - As a couple

Habitaciones muy pequeñas , incomodas y sin funcionar el aire acondicionado

Le 15/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 5/10
Restaurant 8/10
Welcome 6/10
Concierge 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Good hotel well located to access all Paris sights and activities. Room was comfortable but was stuffy due to lack of air conditioning. Helpful and professional staff.

Le 14/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 8/10
Welcome 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - With friends

Rooms are old and outdated. Overpriced. My bill is still not settled.... I paid for my room through booking. com and had to pay again... And a deposit... Chaos

Le 14/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 4/10
Restaurant 7/10
Welcome 8/10
Spa 4/10
Concierge 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Business

very good hotel, great location

Le 14/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Welcome 10/10
Spa 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - As a couple

Too many screaming and jumping kids in the spa to make it pleasant. Please make it for 18+ only! Room was nice but old, you can hear a lot of noise from all the rooms around. You need more people in the front desk.

Le 14/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 5/10
Welcome 7/10
Spa 1/10
Concierge 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Business

Room was oddly located and dated. My colleagues room seemed much nicer and updated even though we booked together. My view was not so good.

Le 14/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 5/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 3/10
Restaurant 9/10
Welcome 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - In family

Great place, good breakfast and Wi-Fi, quiet room

Le 14/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Restaurant 10/10
Welcome 10/10
Spa 9/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
4 10

 - As a couple

Hotel à rafraîchir. La décoration des chambres est vieillissante et leur isolation quasi inexistante.

Le 14/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 5/10
Location 3/10
Rooms 3/10
Welcome 6/10
Concierge 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - With friends

Chambre où il y a juste écrit sur le mur que la clim ne fonctionne, que traîne un appareil soit disant de remplacement dans la chambre, que pour faire fonctionner celui ci la fenêtre doit être ouverte et tout ça sans aucune explication et sans nous prévenir, je dis juste que c’est un manque de correction

Le 14/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 5/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 2/10
Restaurant 8/10
Welcome 5/10
Spa 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Single

This is the second time I stayed. I am satisfied . There were less English Channel in T.V. Since I stay in the room in the evening and night. I got very nice room . Thank you for your kindness. I will stay next time also in your hotel when I come to Paris. I recommended also to my friends. Thank you for your nice service. Hiroko Tsuboi-Fattah

Le 14/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Welcome 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - In family

Emplacement bien placé ,le spa il manque de place à la piscine et il y’a pas sauna dommage les massages sont très bien .

Le 14/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Welcome 10/10
Spa 6/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

Très bon séjour en couple qui nous a fait du bien, bon personnel

Le 13/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 8/10
Rooms 8/10
Welcome 8/10
Spa 9/10
Concierge 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - In family

Top location, but please don't change the towls every day. It isn't good for the environment!

Le 13/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Location 9/10
Rooms 8/10
Restaurant 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - In family

the hotel was lovely and the concierge extremely helpful when we left our credit cards in the room. He organised sending them back to the UK which we received yesterday. We would definitely return to the hotel when we are next in Paris.

Le 12/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 6/10
Restaurant 7/10
Welcome 9/10
Spa 8/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

Quedamos muy satisfechos de nuestra estancia con ustedes.

Le 08/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 7/10
Restaurant 6/10
Welcome 10/10
Spa 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

Perfect location. Very clean. Great size rooms and large beds. LOVED IT! Would love to stay again!

Le 06/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Welcome 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

5月初旬4泊利用。ミニキッチン付の部屋、大変有意義に過ごせました。

Le 06/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Welcome 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - As a couple

The stay at your hotel was overall a pleasant stay with our own kitchen. Unfortunally it was a leak in the shower, so water went out on the floor against the bedrum. We also had ants in the room, we informerad the reception about the problems, but it didn’t made any difference. In a four star hotel I didn’t expect that kind of problems.

Le 05/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 5/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 5/10
Welcome 10/10
Spa 9/10
Concierge 3/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - In family

Would like to thank all the staff, they were very welcome to us. Hotel is super good with perfect location, rooms were clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay in your hotel again and will recommend to all my friends who is planning to visit Paris. Merci beaucoup

Le 05/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Welcome 10/10
Spa 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - As a couple

A lovely hotel. Wonderfully situated. But the Wifi is terribly weak. The lights in the rooms are only good in the renovated part. The bathrooms are really small. The concierges and accueil personnel are exceptional.

Le 04/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 6/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 7/10
Restaurant 5/10
Welcome 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Bonjour, troisième séjour chez vous, mais nous avons eu l'impression que cela ne comptait pas...A priori personne ne le savait, puisqu'on nous a demandé si c'était la première fois qu'on venait... et on n'a pas retrouvé les petites marques d'attention (type petite bouteille accueil chambre ou friandises déposées sur le lit le soir. ou petit mot de bienvenue...) Dommage. Chambre 301 6/10 car à côté des ascenseurs...Parfois gênant. Lors de nos deux premiers séjours nous avons été surclassés , mais nous comprenons que ce WE du 1er mai ne le permettait peut-être pas. Autre remarque : les draps housses étaient tachés de multiples petites marques grisâtres, type moisissure, mais sans autre remarque. S.Lepage

Le 04/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 8/10
Rooms 6/10
Welcome 7/10
Spa 8/10
Concierge 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - In family

Great location!We've got a little bit of "charme" du Paris

Le 04/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Welcome 9/10
Spa 9/10
Concierge 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

All services were superuor

Le 03/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Welcome 10/10
Spa 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

there are everything to stay comfortable. The room was made clean everyday, great experience.

Le 03/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Welcome 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Room and hotel in general were spotlessly clean. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again. Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable.

Le 03/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 9/10
Restaurant 10/10
Welcome 10/10
Spa 10/10
Concierge 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - In family

El lavabo embozado y la tv estropeado.

Le 03/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Welcome 10/10
Spa 10/10